How to Introduce Yourself

Introduce yourself! Where are you from, what do you currently do for a living, and what are your goals?!

4 Likes

I am Shridhar from India. I am a developer. My goal is to estalish the revenue stream for myself which can bring 77777 USD per month regularly from the affiliate marketing within 6 months

4 Likes

Hi, I’m Sharon from Toronto, Canada, I’m recently downsized from the corporate Fortune 500 world, where I used to lead HR functions. I’m thrilled at the idea of becoming an affiliate marketer / online businessperson. My goal is to make a big whack of dough helping good people connect with good products. I have an end net worth goal of $5 Million+. Plan to work at this for 10 years in order to get there. Maybe even create and sell a few of my own products along the way, too!

4 Likes

My name is David Bell. I live in the UK in Rushton Spencer which is 30 miles south of Manchester. I am a self employed planning engineer. I currently work in Birmingham, which is 65 miles away. My normal daily commute is 5 to 6 hours.

It will be good to work from home permanently as an Affiliate Marketer

3 Likes

Hi,
My name is Claude, from Long Island New York got tired of being a couch potato, retired since 2013, saw an opportunity to work from home. I am brand new and I am not Tech Savvy. I will most likely be asking questions often. Thank You in Advance.

4 Likes

I love your plan Sharon. Very similar to mine. Let me know if there is anything I can do to support your journey to success.

1 Like

Hi everyone. My name is Kevin from Victoria, BC, Canada. I have spent the last few years grinding as an engineer. I am fully committed to creating freedom as an affiliate marketer. My goals are to recover my initial investment in under 30 days, make 100K in my first year, and break $1M in under 5 years by connecting people with fantastic, problem-solving products.

4 Likes