Hi, Taona from Zimbabwe!

Hi everyone, my name is Taona and I’m from Zimbabwe, but have been living in Sweden for the past 5 years. I’m a chef by trade and work very long and irregular hours. I’m seriously looking for a way out as I’m married now and will be starting a family soon. I have people back home that are relying on me too, so I¨m SUPER amped to be here and a part of this community! Looking forward to a beautiful and rewarding journey ahead! Lets do it!!

2 Likes

We’re glad to have you here, @taonachindove. And congratulations on your growing family. We are looking forward to working with you in achieving your goal. :smiley:

1 Like

Wow so Glad to have you aboard. Let us know if we can assist in your journey.

1 Like

Thank you! Looking forward to it

1 Like

Thanks! Much appreciated :smile:

1 Like

Dear Taona @taonachindove, thank you for this little introduction. I am very pleased to meet you here - let me give you a warm welcome to the SAS PRO. From my heart, I wish you the greatest success and hope you will be able to make all of your dreams come true. This community will be your greatest support along the way, so let’s get this on together!
John and the SAS staff are happy to have you aboard! The whole team will be assisting you to make your journey to success and financial freedom as smooth and joyful as possible! Success is the sum of little progress that you are going to make day-in and day-out! And your job is to work consistently and stay focused at all times! With these essentials, there will be tremendous results waiting for you down the road!