Hi, from sunny Seattle

Hi Everyone,

My name is Andrew. And I am completely new to online marketing. I will be completely truthful right now…I am a little scared. Why? Because I have been one of those people who buys a course and finds a reason to not finish. That stops here and now. I deserve the life I want. The feeling of fear I am having…I am using it as fuel to propel me forward. I look forward to making friends in this community, to help stay accountable to myself.

In my pursuit of living life as a digital nomad, I look to always be humble and most importantly, to be always learning.

Thank you John, for putting together a great course. To all, thank you all for your future help…I hope one day I will pay it forward to the next newbie:)

Have a great day all!

Andrew

1 Like

Hello Andrew, My name is Jonathan Murdock and i am from Seattle I live in Orlando Florida, now welcome to the tribe don’t be scared you made it here and from here if you follow the program it is nothing but up. follow the modules follow the instructions and do get ahead of yourself and you will be fine ask for help if you need it. looking forward to getting acquainted

Jonathan .
[email protected]

1 Like