Hello! I'm TANGOU from Cameroon

Hello everyone! Just got started affiliate marketing and ready to dive in full steam ahead.
I’m happy to be joining this online community of people of the world with different goals at hand. As a civil engineer I worked for years in rural areas and I decided to return to urban areas. I am in the process of reorienting my career in another field that will allow me to have enough free time to spend in urban areas and improve my financial comfort.
As a beginner, it is with great humility that I would accept the advice of my predecessors in this new adventure.
Once again, thank you for welcoming me into the community.

2 Likes

We’re glad you took the initiative to join us here and wish you the best of luck with your affiliate marketing business. Looking forward to working with you. :smiley:

It is my wish.
Thanks

Hi Aime @aimesylvaintangou, first of all: WELCOME to the SAS PRO! I have to admit that I was enjoying reading through your intro - you are motivated, you are eager, you are self aware, you are ready to share knowledge, you have a clear goal! This attitude is great and will take you far, my friend! I am super excited to be working with you in the upcoming weeks and month! Let’s do this FULL STEAM! :partying_face: :wind_face: :steam_locomotive:
John and the SAS staff are happy to have you aboard! The whole team will be assisting you to make your journey to success and financial freedom as smooth and joyful as possible! Success is the sum of little progress that you are going to make day-in and day-out! And your job is to work consistently and stay focused at all times! With these essentials, there will be tremendous results waiting for you down the road!