Hello from Sibo

Hi Everyone!

My name is Sibongile Vilakazi from Eswatini (formerly known as Swaziland). I am a Civil Engineer currently working for a property development company. I enjoy the challenges and different projects that I get to be part of but crave financial, time and location freedom which have become even more important now that I am a mom.

I am excited about the limitless potential that this opportunity brings to help me move towards that ultimate goal of financial, time and location freedom.

My immediate goal is to finish and implement the training within the suggested 6 week time period, then work towards my first $1000/day.

I’m honestly anxious and excited about my journey as an Affiliate marketer, very grateful to be part of the SAS community, and ready to learn and grow from the best in the industry.

1 Like

Welcome aboard Sibongile. You’ve made a fine choice to jump onboard with us here at SAS Pro. The skies the limit and don’t be in a rush to get through the material because it is a lot to absorb. If you fall behind, you will receive a message to basically get your butt in gear for lack of better words. I completed the course in less time than that but you have a lot of videos to catch up on just in the weekly training videos alone. I strongly recommend that you catch up on those during your training as well. Good luck with your journey!

1 Like