Hello from DALLAS TX. aka (BIG D)

Hello everyone my name is Kevin H. I work in the Real Estate field as a Property Manager and I am also a Realtor for the state of Texas. I am new to Affiliate Marketing and I am looking forward to learning this business and networking with new people. My goal is to supplement my income so that I can one day retire and still have a very nice income!

2 Likes

Welcome to the SAS family, @urbancityrealtor! We’re glad you took the initiative to join us here at SAS and thank you for choosing this program to be part of your new journey! :grinning:

Welcome aboard Kevin. I am a former real estate agent in the state of Michigan. I had a lot of successes using Facebook Ads to find seller & buyer leads. I’m no longer in that market. I decided to just work part time and as soon as I’m comfortable enough with Affiliate Marketing, I’ll give up the part time job as well. Good luck with your journey here. By The Way, it’ll be a fun ride!

1 Like

Well, Kevin @urbancityrealtor, you definitely came to the right place for that :white_check_mark: Welcome and congratulations for taking this first initial step! You are going to enjoy this course! John and our whole SAS team are happy to have you aboard! We will be assisting you wherever we can to contribute our fair share to your success! Our goal is to make your new journey as smooth and successful as possible! Your triumph is our satisfaction and therefor this course will provide you with nothing less but everything you need to make it big time! Always keep in mind that success does not start with hesitation, it starts with massive action! The best mentoring would be quite useless without your personal dedication and effort! You are the protagonist and your devotion alone will bring you closer to success and financial freedom! In other words - this new journey will be challenging at times, but important is what’s waiting for you at the end of the road!