Hello from Allentown, PA

My name is John Bell. I have owned and run two construction-related firms for over 40 years. I am an expert at repairing concrete and applying high-performance floor finishes (epoxies, polyaspartics, methyl methacrylates, etc.). My businesses were all but wiped out by NAFTA and at this point, I have little to no desire to rejuvenate them other than potentially for selling the businesses. I am getting too old to keep doing the work myself, those 100# bags of sand and cement are getting heavier every year, and it keeps taking me longer and longer to recuperate! :unamused:

None the less, I am excited :grin: about starting this new venture, having a money-making opportunity that is portable​:+1:, that will bring in recurring income :wink: and that will not limit the money I bring in by the hours I am willing to work​:sunglasses:. I have always enjoyed utilizing my creativity to get more done in less time and bringing in more cash in less time by doing so!!:money_mouth_face:

If there is ever anything I can do to help any of you, as we move along on this journey, let me know!

Let’s rock & roll :loud_sound::musical_note::notes::postal_horn::saxophone::guitar::musical_keyboard::trumpet::loud_sound::loud_sound: !!!

3 Likes

Welcome John. Wishing you the best here after your 40 years of hard but honest work.

1 Like

Hey John:

The retirement challenge seems to be a common thread for many of us. 37 years in and around the military for me. 60 now :roll_eyes: . I hope we can be an encouragement and confidant to each other (all of us).

Steve

2 Likes

My name is Edmundo. I am 4 or 5 days new into the business. I am still reading through the introduction of videos. I am so inspired by the fact that many of us tried different things our own way and ended up trying this great opportunity now.