Hello everyone, Prince here from UK

Just a kind introduction. My name is Prince and I currently work as a Training coordinator, but on a low wage. I’m looking for an online business that gives me a passive income so I could support my family and live a life that I have always dreamed off. Hope to meet you all at the top.

More success. :slight_smile:
Cheers

hello. hope you have a great success for you and your family

Thank you very much, I wish same for you too! :slight_smile:

Hi Price @prince4mum2002 :sunglasses:
We are very glad to have you aboard! Welcome to the course - hopefully this will be a big turning point in your life. We, the SAS team, will do pur best to assist you on this new journey! Be patient, stay focussed, work hard and take action! This course will provide you with everything that you need…but from there it’s up to you! Stay determined and you will soon reach all the things you have been dreaming of!
While you go along with the course I’d highly encourage you to be actively engaged in our community. Surround yourself with these wonderful people, like-minded students and experienced marketers. Being connected with them will keep you motivated throughout the time. And whenever you need help, be sure that they will share all their experiences with you. Another great source for extra information material is our Help Desk - simply search relevant topics and find plenty of tutorials and instructions.
Further you should put a reminder in your calendar: Attend our weekly live webinar every Thursdays!
You now have the fantastic chance to participate in our “Build your presell page” contest - use this wonderful opportunity not to only practise your affiliate marketing strategies but to also be in with the chance to receive special giveaway prizes. You will find all the information about the contest right here. :v: