Greetings from Boise, Idaho!

Hey Everyone! I am from Boise, Idaho. I am new to affiliate marketing, but I am very excited to be here and I look forward to building a successful new business and making new connections in this forum. Thanks!

2 Likes

Hi @chadsligar! Glad to see you here in our community!

And welcome to the SAS family once again.

Make sure to visit our knowledgebase, we have lots of helpful articles and info there.

And register for our weekly webinars if you haven’t yet. Every week we have a live Q&A session where you can ask questions, as well as a special training session where we’d be going over a chosen subject. . Here you can find the outline and replays of the latest sessions.

We wish you the best of luck with your affiliate marketing business.

1 Like

Hey Chad @chadsligar - these are indeed exciting times! So big WELCOME to you! This journey will take you right where you want to be…to be fair and honest - the upcoming weeks will involve a bit of effort and dedication from your side. But if you are willing a certain amount of effort each day, than nothing can stop you! So let’s do this! And by this I mean “together”! you have the whole SAS team rooting for you…we will be your companions, so don’t hesitate to reach out for us at any point. Simply contact our technical support at [email protected]. And as you already mentioned - connect with our other students in this forum and benefit from all the knowledge these people have gathered.
Good luck for everything and of course -enjoy the course! :money_with_wings:
PS: Please upload a profile picure :hugs:

Hi @lizette1! Thank you for the warm welcome! I apologize for the delayed response as it will take me a little time to learn your system. Also, thanks again for the top notch support the other day with my domain issue. You played a major part in resolving my issue and I am moving full speed ahead now! Take care!

1 Like