Greetings all the way from Danbury, Connecticut, USA

Hi everyone. My name is Kyle and I am currently 45 years old. I am married with 2 lovely children I am an avid audiophile and love my vintage audio hi-fi gear as well as a raspberry pi / Arduino / embedded computing junkie. I am so very excited about this program and the vast wealth of knowledge that comes along with it. Wow! This is the most absolute informative site ever. I just finished the Welcome modules and started the Week 1 training.

I am not entirely new to affiliate marketing. I started diving into entrepreneurship a couple of years ago and had a couple of successes but somehow I have always felt that I need to know a whole lot more to get to where I want to be in life and to be more successful.

I am from the state of Connecticut in the city of Danbury. Not sure where we rank on the expensive cost of living scale but we are right up there. Lol.

Currently, I am a systems administrator which it’s not as good as it sounds. I have been ground up through the corporate ringer many times in my career the point I am severe burnout after not being able to move from a contractor to full-time and not being able to keep a job for longer than 2 years. I knew it was time for a change, especially after every 10 years I look back at my situation to see that it has not grown or gotten any better and with really nothing to show for it, aside from jaded bitterness. I knew there was more to living life than this.